As an Admin, you can temporarily block a user's access to your organization by suspending their account. When you suspend an account, the user has no access to matters within the organization and won't receive any emails. After suspending a user, you can restore the account at any time.
You can suspend an account by going to Settings > Organization > Users, clicking the three-dot menu under Actions, and selecting Suspend account.

